2020 College Faculty Executive Committee Election and Ballot Results June 12, 2020

Total Eligible Voters: 1381 Total Ballots Submitted: 303 (21.94%) Group IV (34 of 135) Group VI (34 of 134) Group VIII (34 of 106) Group X (18 of 103) Groups I, II, III, V, VII, IX, XI (183 of 903) Vice Chair of the Faculty: Ananya Roy (1) Aradhna Tripati (1) Todd Presner (1) Adnan Darwiche (1) Mario Bonk (1) Vickie Mays (1) Sean Walsh (266) Jens Palsberg (1) Rene Ong (1) **Executive Committee Representatives:** Group IV Alan Castel (33) Group VI Pamela Hieronymi (3) Jessica Lynch (24) Group X Dora Costa (17) **Amendment to the College Bylaws** Yes (258) No (34) Abstain (11)

Amendment to the College Bylaws

Yes (272) No (19) Abstain (12)

Group VIII

Jens Palsberg (1) – declined
Rene Ong (2) – declined
Brad Hansen (1) – declined

Jonathan Mitchell (14) – accepted
Michalis Bactis (1) – declined
Ni Ni (1) – declined