2025 College Faculty Executive Committee Election and Ballot Results June 4, 2025

Total Eligible Voters: 1,536 **Total Ballots Submitted: 264 (17.2%)** Group I (29 of 127) Group III (18 of 123) Group V (18 of 109) Group VII (31 of 137) Group IX (13 of 120) Group XI (23 of 168) Groups II, IV, VI, VIII, X, XII (132 of 752) Chair of the Faculty: Nominated Candidate: Erin Debenport (236) Write-in Candidates: David W. Walker (1) Mark Morris (1) Richard Yarborough (1) Benjamin Schwartz (3) Suzanne Paulson (1) Yi Tang (1) Kathleen McGarry (1) **Executive Committee Representatives:** Group I Nominated Candidate: Yogita Goyal (27) Write-in Candidates: Rachel Lee (1) Group III Nominated Candidate: David Kim (18) Group V Nominated Candidate: Hong Zhou (4) Write-in Candidates: Van Savage (14)

Group VII

Nominated Candidate:

Suzanne Paulson (30)

Write-in Candidates:
Benjamin Schwartz (1)

Group IX
Nominated Candidate:

Björn Benneke (13)

Group XI
Nominated Candidate:
Gregory Okin (23)