Meetings are held on scheduled Fridays from 11:00am to 1:00pm online or in hybrid mode in Murphy Hall.

Please note that College FEC meetings are limited to members and invited guests. If an item on the agenda is of particular interest and you wish to attend, please contact Jen Hirashiki or Charlotte Vo.

FALL 2022

FEC Meeting Date Proposals Due
Friday, October 14, 2022 (Week 3) Friday, September 23, 2022 (Week 0)
Friday, October 28, 2022 (Week 5) Friday, October 7, 2022 (Week 2)
Friday, November 18, 2022 (Week 8) Friday, October 28, 2022 (Week 5)
Friday, December 2, 2022 (Week 10) Thursday, November 10, 2022 (Week 7)

WINTER 2023

FEC Meeting Date Proposals Due
Friday, January 27, 2023 (Week 3) Friday, January 6, 2023 (Week 0)
Friday, February 17, 2023 (Week 6) Friday, January 27, 2023 (Week 3)
Friday, March 10, 2023 (Week 9) Friday, February 17, 2023 (Week 6)

SPRING 2023

FEC Meeting Date Proposals Due
Friday, April 21, 2023 (Week 3) Thursday, March 30, 2023 (Week 0)
Friday, May 5, 2023 (Week 5) Friday, April 14, 2023 (Week 2)
Friday, May 19, 2023 (Week 7) Friday, April 28, 2023 (Week 4)
Friday, June 2, 2023 (Week 9) Friday, May 12, 2023 (Week 6)