Chair of the Faculty Executive Committee
Erin Debenport

Academic Coordinator for Shared Governance

Jennifer Hirashiki

Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Haan

Mail Address:
College Faculty Executive Committee
A-265 Murphy Hall

For proposals that require a resource analysis letter or additional archival research, please refer to the respective resources.

Academic Planning and Budget

University Archives