The Community Engagement and Social Change Minor’s Faculty Advisory Committee is made up of the following members:

Jennifer Jay (Chair) Civil & Environmental Engineering
Andrew Atkeson Economics
Robert Chao Romero Chicana & Chicano Studies
Michelle Erai Gender Studies
Michael Lens Urban Planning
Reynaldo Macias Chicana & Chicano Studies
Meredith Phillips Public Policy
Ananya Roy Urban Planning, Social Welfare
Olga Yokoyama Applied Linguistics